Skip to content ↓

Ysgol Ty Coch School

Dysgu Gyda'n Gilydd

Dates to Remember

Most Buarth y Capel dates are the same however, on occasion there may be different INSET days due to it being used as a  polling station. We will inform you  if there are any changes to the dates.

 

Date

Event

Friday 4th October

Pirate and 40th School Anniversary Day - Details to follow

Monday 14th October

School Photographer at school

Thursday 17th October

Accreditation Evening - Details to follow

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

Half Term

Tuesday 12th November

Parents Evening - Details to follow

Friday 15th November

Children in Need (TBC)

Friday 6th December

Christmas Fayre 1pm - 2:30pm

Wednesday 11th December and Thursday 12th December  Primary Nativity - Details to follow

Friday 13th December

Secondary Christmas Concert - Details to follow

Friday 13th December 

Save the Children Christmas Jumper Day

Tuesday 17th December

Primary Christmas Party - Details to follow

Wednesday 18th December

Secondary Christmas Party - Details to follow

Thursday 19th December

School Christmas Lunch

Friday 20th December 

Christingle Assembly for pupils/staff and last day of school before Christmas

 

 

 

 

 

Dinner Money – please remember dinner money is due every Monday.  Primary is £2.50 per day and Secondary £2.75 per day.  Please send cheques made payable to ‘RCTCBC’.  Please avoid sending cash but if you have to it must be the correct amount as we cannot give change.