Skip to content ↓

Ysgol Ty Coch School

Dysgu Gyda'n Gilydd

Friends of Ty Coch Structure

  • The Friends of Ty Coch was established in September 2015 as the school’s registered charity. It is the equivalent of a PTA organisation
  • The Sole aim of the Friends of Ty Coch is to raise money via a range of creative means to support the work of the school
  • We are endeavouring to raise as much money as possible to provide our pupils with the very best resources money can buy
  • We would welcome input from anyone who is interested in supporting this work
  • The registered charity number is 1164589
  • The committee is made up of:
    • Alison Tovey – Chairperson (Parent)
    • Louise Langley – Vice Chair (Staff)
    • Danielle Rees – Treasurer and signatory (Parent and Staff)
    • Debbie Ramsay – Secretary  (Staff)
    • Leigh Wharton - Publicity Officer (Staff)
    • Sarah Jones – Member and signatory (Staff)
    • Dave Jenkins – Member and signatory (Staff)
    • Sara Fargher – Member (Staff)
    • Ashlie Holland – Member (Staff))
    • Karen Murphy – Member (Staff)
    • Cheryl Lewis - Member (Parent)
    • Karen Taylor  - Member (Staff)
    • Libby Morris – Member (Staff)
    • Helen Kelly – Member (Staff and Parent)
    • Kristina Kelly - Member (Staff)
    • Andrew Humpreys - Member (Staff)
    • Tanya Evans - Member (Staff)
    • Dawn Lawman - Member (Staff)
    • Jo Tilley (Staff)
  • Please see 'Friends of Ty Coch' under 'Parents' for more information of upcoming events.